Clifton Rugby Football Club History
index sitemap advanced
site search by freefind



Without these people this website and book could not have been produced.


James Alfred Bush

Robert Kenneth Gillespie MacEwen

William Octavius Moberly

Arthur James Budd

Paul Spiring and Brian Pugh

William John Penny

King's College Hospital

Herbert George Fuller

Hiatt Cowles Baker

Penny Hiatt

Richard Dutton Budworth
Edwin Field
Charles Alexander Hooper

Bevan Stanishaw Chatrill

Bristol Grammar School

John Arthur Gregory
Peter Dalton Young
Victor H Leadbetter

John David Currie

Bristol Grammar School

Stephen Brookhouse Richards
Colin William McFadyean
Robert Hoskins Lloyd
Alex Brown

Edward Innes Pocock

Mike O'Reilly - Scottish RFU

Harry Loft Evans

Mike O'Reilly - Scottish RFU

Robert Kenneth Gillespie MacEwen

Robert Kenneth Gillespie MacEwen

Alan Sharp

Maurice J Daly

Alan Phipps - Old Haberdashers

Irish RFU


James Alfred Bevan

Masters and Fellows of St. John's College, Cambridge

Clive Bevan

Gary Heales - Vestry House Museum

Frank Smith - Wycliffe College

Glyn Davies

Robert Kenneth Gillespie MacEwen

Gareth Lloyd Evans

Rhys Oakley
Paul Johnstone
Ollie Sacco